We are a Firm of practitioners, with 11 Partners and over 80 lawyers offering a blend of rich experience, creativity, and the energy of youth.

Results
MP Bharucha
Founder, Senior Partner
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : mp.bharucha@bharucha.in
Alka Bharucha
Senior Partner
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : alka.bharucha@bharucha.in
Justin M Bharucha
Managing Partner
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : justin.bharucha@bharucha.in
Vandana Pai
Partner, Head – Investment Funds Practice
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : vandana.pai@bharucha.in
Vishnu Dutt U
Partner
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : vishnu.dutt@bharucha.in
Kaushik Moitra
Partner
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : kaushik.moitra@bharucha.in
Sneha Jaisingh
Partner
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : sneha.jaisingh@bharucha.in
Swathi Girimaji
Partner
T : +91 80 4614 5993
E : swathi.girimaji@bharucha.in
Sudeshna Guha Roy
Partner
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : sudeshna.roy@bharucha.in
Vivek Mishra
Partner
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : vivek.mishra@bharucha.in
Parag Bhide
Partner
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : parag.bhide@bharucha.in
Vaishnavi Rao
Managing Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : vaishnavi.rao@bharucha.in
Mihir Tambe
Of-Counsel
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : mihir.tambe@bharucha.in
Aishwarya Gupta
Counsel
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : aishwarya.gupta@bharucha.in
Mehul Jain
Counsel
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : mehul.jain@bharucha.in
Mita Sood
Counsel
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : mita.sood@bharucha.in
Ayush Jain
Counsel
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : ayush.jain@bharucha.in
Karnika Vallabh
Counsel
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : karnika.vallabh@bharucha.in
Ayesha Bharucha
Counsel
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : ayesha.bharucha@bharucha.in
Sonam Gupta
Counsel
T : +91-11 4593 9300
E : sonam.gupta@bharucha.in
Jaidhara Shah
Senior Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : jaidhara.shah@bharucha.in
Manan Shah
Senior Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : manan.shah@bharucha.in
Subhalaxmi Sen
Senior Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : subhalaxmi.sen@bharucha.in
Akshay Ayush
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : akshay.ayush@bharucha.in
Alabh Anant Lal
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : alabh.lal@bharucha.in
Alvina Godwin
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : alvina.godwin@bharucha.in
Ayush Chaturvedi
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : ayush.chaturvedi@bharucha.in
Bhoomi Sandesara
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : bhoomi.sandesara@bharucha.in
Chandan Mohanty
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : chandan.mohanty@bharucha.in
Dipsa Prasanth
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : dipsa.prasanth@bharucha.in
Divyam Sharma
Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : divyam.sharma@bharucha.in
Hardik Dave
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : hardik.dave@bharucha.in
Madhav Sirohi
Associate
T : +91 80 46145993
E : madhav.sirohi@bharucha.in
Mitali Kshatriya
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : mitali.kshatriya@bharucha.in
Monika Saxena
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : monika.saxena@bharucha.in
Prakshit Baid
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : prakshit.baid@bharucha.in
Priankita Das
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : priankita.das@bharucha.in
Rishi Rathod
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : rishi.rathod@bharucha.in
Romi Kumari
Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : romi.kumari@bharucha.in
Sachit Ram
Associate
T : +91 80 46145993
E : sachit.ram@bharucha.in
Sayan Dasgupta
Associate
T : +91 80 46145993
E : sayan.dasgupta@bharucha.in
Shambhavi Anand
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : shambhavi.anand@bharucha.in
Shashank Venkat
Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : shashank.venkat@bharucha.in
Shiva Pande
Associate
T : +91-11 4593 9300
E : shiva.pande@bharucha.in
Siddharth Jain
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : siddharth.jain@bharucha.in
Treenok Guha
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : treenok.guha@bharucha.in
Vanshika Deora
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : vanshika.deora@bharucha.in
Yash Arora
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : yash.arora@bharucha.in
Zashank Mehta
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : zashank.mehta@bharucha.in