We are a Firm of practitioners, with 15 Partners and over 80 lawyers offering a blend of rich experience, creativity, and the energy of youth.

Results
MP Bharucha
Founder, Senior Partner
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : mp.bharucha@bharucha.in
Alka Bharucha
Senior Partner
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : alka.bharucha@bharucha.in
DP Singh
Senior Partner
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : dp.singh@bharucha.in
Justin M Bharucha
Managing Partner
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : justin.bharucha@bharucha.in
Vandana Pai
Partner, Head – Investment Funds Practice
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : vandana.pai@bharucha.in
Vishnu Dutt U
Partner
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : vishnu.dutt@bharucha.in
Ajai Achuthan
Partner
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : ajai.achuthan@bharucha.in
Karthik Somasundram
Partner
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : karthik.somasundram@bharucha.in
Kaushik Moitra
Partner
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : kaushik.moitra@bharucha.in
Sonam Gupta
Partner
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : sonam.gupta@bharucha.in
Rohit D Sharma
Partner
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : rohit.sharma@bharucha.in
Sneha Jaisingh
Partner
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : sneha.jaisingh@bharucha.in
Shreya Sircar
Partner
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : shreya.sircar@bharucha.in
Swathi Girimaji
Partner
T : +91 80 4614 5993
E : swathi.girimaji@bharucha.in
Sudeshna Guha Roy
Partner
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : sudeshna.roy@bharucha.in
Ayesha Bharucha
Managing Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : ayesha.bharucha@bharucha.in
Mihir Thambe
Of-Counsel
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : mihir.tambe@bharucha.in
Avneet Toor
Counsel
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : avneet.toor@bharucha.in
Aishwarya Gupta
Senior Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : aishwarya.gupta@bharucha.in
Anurag Tandon
Senior Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : anurag.tandon@bharucha.in
Manu Mishra
Senior Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : manu.mishra@bharucha.in
Mehul Jain
Senior Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : mehul.jain@bharucha.in
Mita Sood
Senior Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : mita.sood@bharucha.in
Subham Chatterjee
Senior Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : subham.chatterjee@bharucha.in
Devansh Arya
Senior Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : devansh.arya@bharucha.in
Amogh Joshi
Senior Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : amogh.joshi@bharucha.in
Arpita Gupta
Senior Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : arpita.gupta@bharucha.in
Ayush Jain
Senior Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : ayush.jain@bharucha.in
Saumay Kapoor
Senior Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : saumay.kapoor@bharucha.in
Karnika Vallabh
Senior Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : karnika.vallabh@bharucha.in
Aastha Kaushal
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : aastha.kaushal@bharucha.in
Abhishek Jha
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : abhishek.jha@bharucha.in
Akshay Ayush
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : akshay.ayush@bharucha.in
Alabh Anant Lal
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : alabh.lal@bharucha.in
Alamelu Venkatesh
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : alamelu.venkatesh@bharucha.in
Amruth Anand
Associate
T : +91 80 46145993
E : amruth.anand@bharucha.in
Anshul Singh
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : anshul.singh@bharucha.in
Anusha Mehta
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : anusha.mehta@bharucha.in
Arunima Nair
Associate
T : +91-11 4593 9300
E : arunima.nair@bharucha.in
Ashley George
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : ashley.george@bharucha.in
Ayushi Pandit
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : ayushi.pandit@bharucha.in
Bahuli Sharma
Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : bahuli.sharma@bharucha.in
Bhoomi Sandesara
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : bhoomi.sandesara@bharucha.in
Chandan Mohanty
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : chandan.mohanty@bharucha.in
Devesh Kapoor
Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : devesh.kapoor@bharucha.in
Devraj Bhattacharjee
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : devraj.bhattacharjee@bharucha.in
Divyam Sharma
Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : divyam.sharma@bharucha.in
Gayatri Ramesh
Associate
T : +91 22 22899 300
E : gayatri.ramesh@bharucha.in
Hardik Dave
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : hardik.dave@bharucha.in
Jahanvi Grover
Associate
T : +91 80 46145993
E : jahanvi.grover@bharucha.in
Elisha Vaswani
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : elisha.vaswani@bharucha.in
Jaidhara Shah
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : jaidhara.shah@bharucha.in
Janhavi Kukreja
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : janhavi.kukreja@bharucha.in
Janhavi Shah
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : janhavi.shah@bharucha.in
Jeevesh Jain
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : jeevesh.jain@bharucha.in
Jyotsna Punshi
Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : jyotsna.punshi@bharucha.in
Khyati Mehrotra
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : khyati.mehrotra@bharucha.in
Manan Shah
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : manan.shah@bharucha.in
M Srinidhi
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : m.srinidhi@bharucha.in
Nimrat Dhillon
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : nimrat.dhillon@bharucha.in
Parthsarthi Srivastava
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : parthsarthi.s@bharucha.in
Prakshit Baid
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : prakshit.baid@bharucha.in
Prerna Shankar
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : prerna.shankar@bharucha.in
Priyanka Ghag
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : priyanka.ghag@bharucha.in
Purvi Shrivastava
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : purvi.shrivastava@bharucha.in
Romi Kumari
Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : romi.kumari@bharucha.in
Rozat Akolawal
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : rozat.akolawala@bharucha.in
Sachit Ram
Associate
T : +91 80 46145993
E : sachit.ram@bharucha.in
Sajeev Srivastava
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : sajeev.srivatsava@bharucha.in
Samaksh Khanna
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : samaksh.khanna@bharucha.in
Sanjukta Roy
Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : sanjukta.roy@bharucha.in
Shashank Venkat
Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : shashank.venkat@bharucha.in
Shefali Murthy
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : shefali.murthy@bharucha.in
Shiva Pande
Associate
T : +91-11 4593 9300
E : shiva.pande@bharucha.in
Shreya Dutt
Associate
T : +91-11 4593 9300
E : shreya.dutt@bharucha.in
Shreya Sreesankar
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : shreya.sreesankar@bharucha.in
Sneha Sanyal
Associate
T : +91 11 4593 9300
E : sneha.sanyal@bharucha.in
Sridhi Menon
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : sridhi.menon@bharucha.in
Tanya Chaudhary
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : tanya.chaudhary@bharucha.in
Taranjit Singh
Associate
T : +91-11 4593 9300
E : taranjit.singh@bharucha.in
Varsha Singh
Associate
T : +91 80 46145993
E : varsha.singh@bharucha.in
Yash Arora
Associate
T : +91 22 2289 9300
E : yash.arora@bharucha.in