HOME
LAWYERS
APPLICATIONS FOR INTERNSHIPS
APPLICATIONS FOR ASSOCIATES
 
 
       
COUNSEL / SENIOR ASSOCIATES
ASSOCIATES
sr.partner@bharucha.in
 
Anuj Athalye
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. anuj.athalye@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.E. (Information Technology), Thadomal Shahani Engineering College, Mumbai
LL.B, New Law College, University of Mumbai, Mumbai
   
 
Aniruddha Banerji
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. aniruddha.banerji@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of West Bengal
 
Education
B.A. LL.B, KIIT School of Law, Bhubaneswar
   
 
Prangana Barua
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. prangana.barua@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.L.S. LL.B, Government Law College, Mumbai
LL.M, University of Mumbai
 
Sharmishtha Bharde
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. sharmishtha.bharde@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
 
Devraj Bhattacharjee
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. devraj.bhattacharjee@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. (Hons.), Sri Venkateswara College, University of Delhi, New Delhi
LL.B, Jindal Global Law School, Haryana
   
 
Ahaan Dar
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. ahaan.dar@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Nimrat Dhillon
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. nimrat.dhillon@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
BBA, Goswami Ganesh Dutta Sanatan Dharma College, Chandigarh LL.B, Government Law College, Mumbai
   
 
Arushi Dua
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. arushi.dua@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.L.S. LL.B (Hons.), Government Law College, Mumbai
   
 
Shreya Dutt
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. shreya.dutt@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Shreya Gokhale
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. shreya.gokhale@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.L.S. LL.B (Hons.), Government Law College, Mumbai
   
 
Jahanvi Grover
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. jahanvi.grover@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.A. (Hons.) Political Science, University of Delhi, New Delhi
LL.B, Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Arpita Gupta
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. arpita.gupta@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Rajasthan
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), School of Law, Christ (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru
   
 
Virushi Hemani
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. virushi.hemani@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Jindal Global Law School, Haryana
   
 
Ayush Jain
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. ayush.jain@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Jindal Global Law School, Haryana
   
 
Amogh Joshi
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. amogh.joshi@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa
 
Education
B.L.S. LL.B, Pravin Gandhi College of Law, Mumbai
   
 
Saumay Kapoor
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. saumay.kapoor@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.Com (Hons.), University of Delhi, New Delhi
LL.B, Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Aastha Kaushal
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. aastha.kaushal@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Karnataka State Bar Council
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), School of Law, Christ (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru
   
 
Ankesh Kumar
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. ankesh.kumar@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), National Law Institute University, Bhopal
   
 
Alabh Anant Lal
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. alabh.lal@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa
 
Education
B.L.S. LL.B, Government Law College, Mumbai
   
 
Khyati Mehrotra
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. khyati.mehrotra@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B, ILS Law College, Pune
   
 
Sridhi Menon
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. sridhi.menon@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa
 
Education
B.L.S. LL.B, Government Law College, Mumbai
   
 
Abhilasha Mittal
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. abhilasha.mittal@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
BA. LL.B (Hons.), Jindal Global Law School, Haryana
   
 
Aaryan Moudgil
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. aaryan.moudgil@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B, Army Institute of Law, Mohali
   
 
Shefali Murthy
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. shefali.murthy@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Shubhi Nigam
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. shubhi.nigam@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), National Law Institute University, Bhopal
   
 
Jyotsna Punshi
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. jyotsna.punshi@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi
   
 
Lakshana Ramakrishnan
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. lakshana.ramakrishnan@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), National Law University, Delhi
   
 
Gayatri Ramesh
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. gayatri.ramesh@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Kerela
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), School of Law, Christ (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru
   
 
Puja Raghavan
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. puja.raghavan@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. Political Science (Hons.), Lady Shri Ram College, University of Delhi, New Delhi
LL.B, Campus Law Centre, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, New Delhi
 
Kshitiz Rao
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. kshitiz.rao@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.Sc. Eco., Symbiosis School of Economics, Pune
LL.B, Jindal Global Law School, Haryana
   
 
Sanjukta Roy
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. sanjukta.roy@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Nritika Sangwan
Associate
 
Address: 
WeWork Galaxy, 43, Residency Road
Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru 560 025.
 
T. +91 80 4614 5993
F. +91 80 4614 5994
 
E. nritika.sangwan@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Army Institute of Law, Mohali
   
 
Jaidhara Shah
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. jaidhara.shah@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Kriti P. Mehta School of Law,
NMIMS (Deemed to be University), Mumbai
   
 
Manan Shah
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. manan.shah@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.Com (Accounting and Finance), R. A. Podar College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai
LL.B, Government Law College, Mumbai
   
 
Prerna Shankar
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. prerna.shankar@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.L.S. LL.B, Pravin Gandhi College of Law, Mumbai
   
 
Bahuli Sharma
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. bahuli.sharma@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.A. (Hons.) History, St. Stephen's College, New Delhi
LL.B, Delhi University, New Delhi
B.C.L, University of Oxford, England
M.Sc. (Criminology and Criminal Justice), University of Oxford, England
LL.M, Harvard Law School, Massachusetts
   
 
Divyam Sharma
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. divyam.sharma@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Madhya Pradesh
Delhi High Court Bar Association
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), National Law Institute University, Bhopal
   
 
Varsha Singh
Associate
 
Address: 
WeWork Galaxy, 43, Residency Road
Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru 560 025.
 
T. +91 80 4614 5993
F. +91 80 4614 5994
 
E. varsha.singh@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), School of Law, Christ (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru
   
 
Anshul Singh
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. anshul.singh@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Army Institute of Law, Mohali
 
Shreya Sreesankar
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. shreya.sreesankar@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
 
Gowwtham Thelak V B
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. gowwtham.thelak@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Education
B.B.A. LL.B (Hons.), School of Law, Christ (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru
 
Karnika Vallabh
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. karnika.vallabh@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Delhi
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, New Delhi
   
 
Shashank Venkat
Associate
 
Address: 
Equity Mansion, R-1, Nehru Enclave
New Delhi 110 019.
 
T. +91 11 4593 9300
F. +91 11 4593 9399
 
E. shashank.venkat@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.),Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Alamelu Venkatesh
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. alamelu.venkatesh@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Transactions Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.A. LL.B (Hons.), Symbiosis Law School, Pune
   
 
Bhavi Vora
Associate
 
Address: 
13th Floor, Free Press House, Free Press Journal Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021.
 
T. +91 22 2289 9300
F. +91 22 2282 3900
 
E. bhavi.vora@bharucha.in
 
 
Practice
Disputes Practice Group
 
Professional Affiliations
Bar Council of Maharashtra and Goa
 
Education
B.L.S.LL.B, University of Mumbai, Mumbai
   
       
 
     
     
© Bharucha & Partners